Air-frying was certainly the easier cooking method of the two, but I didn’t love the texture as much. It still tasted good, but it reminded me of a steak nugget…which doesn’t feel like the product they’re going for. I also felt like the pieces were more dried out than the skillet version, so IMO, I’d try the skillet method first if I were you. Here’s my caveat: The smaller pieces are far more texturally satisfying than the larger pieces. And considering the decent mix of sizes of the pieces themselves, textures can be a little inconsistent. The larger pieces looked better, but their interiors were also softer than I would’ve preferred — not in a freaky way, but I can’t say it was ideal.

I Tried Beyond Meat s Steak  And It s The Real Deal - 13I Tried Beyond Meat s Steak  And It s The Real Deal - 82I Tried Beyond Meat s Steak  And It s The Real Deal - 19I Tried Beyond Meat s Steak  And It s The Real Deal - 31I Tried Beyond Meat s Steak  And It s The Real Deal - 72I Tried Beyond Meat s Steak  And It s The Real Deal - 76I Tried Beyond Meat s Steak  And It s The Real Deal - 39I Tried Beyond Meat s Steak  And It s The Real Deal - 38I Tried Beyond Meat s Steak  And It s The Real Deal - 33I Tried Beyond Meat s Steak  And It s The Real Deal - 31