As for the reunion, Raven somewhat cryptically said that it was a “very recent” shoot. As for SK’s thoughts on the scene, he added, “When I saw that, I knew that was my Raven. When we spend time around each other, we’re just randomly talking and she’ll be stretching.” “With Nancy coming to my defense, I definitely had words for Bartise too. No one got off unscathed,” Zanab added. The misconception that I’m all the ugly things on the internet — I’m truly not. I was raised better than that. I was raised with a kind heart, my parents did an excellent job raising me, and I’m just not that person. I’m not the villain, I’m not the bad guy." “I love that that’s a discussion topic, but to me actually being there, I would like to offer that this demographic of women weren’t able to make successful connections not because of the color of their skin or production, but maybe because of the men that were on the other side of the wall. I’m not throwing anyone under the bus, but we have to build connections through a wall. And if you can’t do that, because people on the other side aren’t looking for what you have to offer, then you aren’t a part of the story. I hate that. That’s the way the cookie crumbled and I would like to talk about it more.  “It’s not that anyone’s being edited out, there were no other couples that came off of the show — besides the ones that you guys saw. I was genuinely surprised —this was one of the most diverse casts I’ve ever seen, there were so many other Black women, and it was so fun to have this experience with them. But unfortunately, there weren’t a lot of men cast on the other side that weren’t looking for that. There’s receipts of some of these guys specifically saying that that isn’t something that they’re looking for. So, to me, that’s what we should be talking about.”

Love Is Blind Season 3 Behind The Scenes Facts  Interviews - 32Love Is Blind Season 3 Behind The Scenes Facts  Interviews - 40Love Is Blind Season 3 Behind The Scenes Facts  Interviews - 56Love Is Blind Season 3 Behind The Scenes Facts  Interviews - 91Love Is Blind Season 3 Behind The Scenes Facts  Interviews - 41Love Is Blind Season 3 Behind The Scenes Facts  Interviews - 60Love Is Blind Season 3 Behind The Scenes Facts  Interviews - 14Love Is Blind Season 3 Behind The Scenes Facts  Interviews - 6Love Is Blind Season 3 Behind The Scenes Facts  Interviews - 5Love Is Blind Season 3 Behind The Scenes Facts  Interviews - 87Love Is Blind Season 3 Behind The Scenes Facts  Interviews - 53Love Is Blind Season 3 Behind The Scenes Facts  Interviews - 31Love Is Blind Season 3 Behind The Scenes Facts  Interviews - 84Love Is Blind Season 3 Behind The Scenes Facts  Interviews - 51Love Is Blind Season 3 Behind The Scenes Facts  Interviews - 62Love Is Blind Season 3 Behind The Scenes Facts  Interviews - 10Love Is Blind Season 3 Behind The Scenes Facts  Interviews - 69Love Is Blind Season 3 Behind The Scenes Facts  Interviews - 88Love Is Blind Season 3 Behind The Scenes Facts  Interviews - 63Love Is Blind Season 3 Behind The Scenes Facts  Interviews - 90Love Is Blind Season 3 Behind The Scenes Facts  Interviews - 85Love Is Blind Season 3 Behind The Scenes Facts  Interviews - 33Love Is Blind Season 3 Behind The Scenes Facts  Interviews - 82Love Is Blind Season 3 Behind The Scenes Facts  Interviews - 81Love Is Blind Season 3 Behind The Scenes Facts  Interviews - 63Love Is Blind Season 3 Behind The Scenes Facts  Interviews - 98Love Is Blind Season 3 Behind The Scenes Facts  Interviews - 74Love Is Blind Season 3 Behind The Scenes Facts  Interviews - 18Love Is Blind Season 3 Behind The Scenes Facts  Interviews - 66Love Is Blind Season 3 Behind The Scenes Facts  Interviews - 57Love Is Blind Season 3 Behind The Scenes Facts  Interviews - 95Love Is Blind Season 3 Behind The Scenes Facts  Interviews - 55Love Is Blind Season 3 Behind The Scenes Facts  Interviews - 28Love Is Blind Season 3 Behind The Scenes Facts  Interviews - 91Love Is Blind Season 3 Behind The Scenes Facts  Interviews - 80Love Is Blind Season 3 Behind The Scenes Facts  Interviews - 78Love Is Blind Season 3 Behind The Scenes Facts  Interviews - 87