1. Mixing and matching the pieces you have can create a whole new look that feels like a new outfit — and less becomes more without taking up space!
  2. Learning your body type helps you decide which clothes best serve your shape. Here is a helpful guide if you need it!
  3. Learning which colors work best with your skin tone will compliment your face and your entire look. Here is another helpful guide if you need it!
  4. Getting outfit inspiration from places like Pinterest can be helpful if you’re trying to purge because it helps you realize which clothing items can go.
  5. Being mindful and immediately putting stuff in its right place when you’re doing laundry and trying clothes on is super important if you want to KEEP your closet organized!

Professional Helps Me Organize My Messy Closet - 23Professional Helps Me Organize My Messy Closet - 87Professional Helps Me Organize My Messy Closet - 10Professional Helps Me Organize My Messy Closet - 10Professional Helps Me Organize My Messy Closet - 4Professional Helps Me Organize My Messy Closet - 85